Search
Generic filters

Santa Claus is coming to Westfield Chatswood!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on email
Email
westfiledchatswoodsanta

Is that the sound of sleigh bells ringing? Yes, we’re closing in on Christmas  so it’s time to start your planning and make this time of year a memorable one for your little (and big) ones. This year, start the season at Westfield Chatswood’s incredible Christmas Parade, which culminates at the brand new Santa Set on Level 3…one of the biggest in NSW! Don’t forget to book your Santa photos for your family and furry family members. Take a look at what’s on offer below…


Santa’s Arrival: Westfield Chatswood Christmas Parade

santa-in-town-300x250

He’s big, red and jolly… can you guess who’s coming to town? Yes! Santa Claus is coming to Westfield Chatswood on Sunday 12 November. Festivities to welcome the big man will be kicking off at 10.30am, with a parade through Level 5, Level 4 and Level 3 that features all your favourite Christmas characters including Mrs Claus, Santa’s elves, Frosty the Snowman and Rudolph. The parade will culminate at the brand new Santa Set on Level 3, which is one of the biggest in NSW…and the weather forecast says SNOW! Then stick around for music, entertainment and roaming characters, plus get your photo taken with Santa from 11am.

More info: Westfield Chatswood Christmas Parade

santa


Santa Photography

Ho ho ho! Santa’s elves have been busy this year, building a huge, brand new Santa set for those treasured family photos. The new set will be located on Level 3, near the Concierge Desk. Kids will be entertained with scenes of little Christmas critters as they make their way through the village to see Santa.

Make sure you get in early and book your visit in advance with the clever online booking system – simply choose your date and session and you can arrive anytime within your allocated time frame to have your photo taken with Santa. All packages are pre-paid when you book, which means no need to pay once you’ve had your photo taken, unless you would like to purchase additional items.

While bookings are recommended, walk-ins will still be welcome. There will be two different queues for online bookings and walk-ins.

More info: Santa Photography

famiy


Pet Photography

Bring your furry little friends along to meet Santa Claus! Every Sunday morning Westfield Chatswood will be opening up the Santa set for four-legged friends.

Simply book your spot online, choose your package and turn up with your pet in tow – it’s quick and easy! Santa will cosy up with your pet, and you’ll receive a lovely photo of your fur baby to share with family and friends.

More info: Pet Photography

pet


Westfield Christmas Trading Hours 2017

Westfield is extending their trading hours in the lead up to Christmas, giving you more time to shop!

  • Thursday, Dec 14, 9:30am- 9:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 15, 9:30am-7:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 16, 9:00am-7:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 17, 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Monday, Dec 18, 9:00am- 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 19, 9:00am- 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 20, 9:00am- 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec 21, 9:00am- midnight
  • Friday, Dec 22, 8:00am- 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 23, 9:00am- 7:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 24, 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Monday, Dec 25, CLOSED
  • Tuesday, Dec 26, 9:00am- 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 27, 9:30am- 6:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec 28, 9:30am- 9:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 29, 9:30am- 6:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 30, 9:00am- 6:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 31, 0:00am- 6:00pm
  • Monday, Jan 1, CLOSED
  • Tuesday, Jan 2, 9:30am- 6:00pm

NB. Major stores, cinema and restaurant trading hours may vary. We recommend contacting the individual store to confirm their hours before visiting, or visit the website.


This information was brought to you by Westfield Chatswood, located at 1 Anderson Street, Chatswood. Click here to find out more about what’s in store this Christmas. 

santa-on-his-way-728x90

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on email
Email
Share on print
Print

You may also like ...

Search
What are you searching for?
Businesses
Events
Jobs
Articles
Generic filters