AdobeStock_102124825-1024x714
AdobeStock_180236443-1024x683
AdobeStock_102124825-1024x714
AdobeStock_180236443-1024x683

EVENT DETAILS

Girl Thrive School Holiday Workshops

Date : 4 July 2022  to 8 October 2022

Address : 259 Pacific Highway, Lindfield NSW, Australia

Suburb : Lindfield

Visit Website

From $69


DESCRIPTION

Event Description

Girl Thrive is a brand new health and wellness company for young girls from Year 4 at school to 21 year olds. Girl Thrive is launching this week with their first program of school holiday health workshops for girls of all different age groups. Workshops are run for girls in School Years 4-6, School Years 7-9, School Years 10-12 and 18-21 Year Olds.

They have a strong focus of community, education and professional instruction all while delivering a holistic approach to health and fitness. Our programs are run by Exercise Physiologists and you can choose from workshops, classes, courses and memberships to help your young girl thrive.

Take advantage of their launch offer and get $50 off for Face to Face Workshops and $20 off for Online Workshops.

  • School Years 4-6
    Monday 11 July (Face to Face)
    Saturday 20 August (Online)
    Sunday 21 August (Face to Face)
    Saturday 8 October (Face to Face)

  • School Years 7-9
    Monday 4 July (Face to Face)
    Friday 19 August (Online)
    Sunday 25 September (Face to Face)
    Thursday 6 October (Face to Face)

  • School Years 10-12
    Wednesday 6 July (Face to Face)
    Friday 26 August (Online)
    Sunday 28 August (Face to Face)
    Friday 7 October (Face to Face)

  • 18-21 Year Olds
    Sunday 10 July (Face to Face)
    Friday 2 September (Online)
    Friday 9 September (Face to Face)
    Thursday 6 October (Face to Face)

Event Information

Yes

Event Information

Lindfield

Related Event

St Ives

Upcoming Dates:
Between 4 Aug, 2022
- 17 Aug, 2022

St Ives

Justcuts St Ives Opening 14 July, 2022 To celebrate their opening on 14 July, Just Cuts will be offering a FREE Style Cut to their first 30 customers Plus, you can make the most of… Read more…

Gladesville

Upcoming Dates:
Between 26 Sep, 2022
- 27 Sep, 2022

1300130313

Gladesville

These school holidays, get your children away from the iPad with our fun and active two-day performing arts school holiday program. Read more…

Darling Harbour

Upcoming Dates:
Between 4 Aug, 2022
- 3 Aug, 2023

Darling Harbour

Today’s a day for adventure, to see what we can find!In this interactive show jam-packed with songs and fun, come along and explore with Emily Who as she takes you on an imaginary journey under… Read more…