Puppeteria
Puppeteria

EVENT DETAILS

Puppeteria Theatre presents The Jeral Puppets, Castle Cove

Date : 19 February, 2020 to 31 March, 2020

Time : 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Address : 12 Denawen Avenue, Castle Cove NSW, Australia

Visit Website

9371 7328


DESCRIPTION

Event Description

Join the Puppeteria Theatre for some upcoming performances by The Jeral Puppets.

All shows are help at 10.30 and aimed at children aged 2 to 5 years.

Baa Baa Black Sheep
Wednesday 19 February  
Sunday 23 February

Old King Cole + The Hare and the Tortoise
Tuesday 25 February
Friday 28 February
Wednesday 4 March
Sunday 8 March
Tuesday 10 March

Rosie The Elephant’s Picnic + Old Woman Who Swallowed A Fly
Friday 13 March
Thursday 19 March
Sunday 22 March
Wednesday 25 March
Sunday 29 March
Tuesday 31 March

Book on 9371 7328 or visit: https://puppeteria.com/performances/

Related Event

Turramurra

Next Date: 28 March, 2020

4:30 am - 12:00 pm

0424 326 604

Karuah Oval, Karuah Road, Turramurra NSW, Australia

Turramurra

Take part in the annual Bobbin Head Cycle Classic on Sunday 29 March at 6.30am. Read more…

Featured

North Sydney

Next Date: 24 July, 2020

8:00 am - 11:00 am

North Sydney

Breaking news for all Lah-Lah Stripy Sock Club fans. Tickets are now on sale for “It’s Showtime”. Lah-Lah’s brand new 2020 live show, kicking it off at Norths on Saturday 25 July at 10am. Read more…

Orange, NSW

Upcoming Dates:
Between 29 Mar, 2020
- 4 Apr, 2020

3:30 pm - 6:30 pm

0447900089

Robertson Park, Orange NSW

Orange, NSW

Orange F.O.O.D Week is Australia’s longest running regional food festival and has been acclaimed as one of Australia’s top ten food festivals. Read more…