Community of Catholic Schools North Shore

  • St.Johns_024
  • St.Johns_003
  • IMG_0801-low-res
  • St.Josephs_016

Business Category: Schools

  • The Diocese of Broken Bay is one of three dioceses within the Sydney metropolitan area. It covers Sydney’s North Shore, Northern Beaches and Central Coast regions. There are 53 Catholic schools in the Diocese and of these 44 are administered by the Catholic Schools Office (CSO). They are sometimes referred to as systemic schools. The other nine schools are owned and operated by Religious Institutes.

    Schools that form part of the Community of Catholic Schools in the Diocese of Broken Bay are staffed by highly qualified and professional teachers who cater to the diverse learning needs of our students. In addition to striving for the highest educational outcomes for every student, our schools also seek to provide opportunities for students to grow in relationship with God in Christ, which awakens their love and opens their spirits to others.


  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no record were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *